icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-info social-facebook social-twitter

BC Metis Federation

BC Metis Federation

Welcome to OneFeather.

2016 Nomination Meeting Results Please be advised that Nominations for the BC Metis Federation Board of Directors closed August 30th, 2016. Total Nominations for the Offices of the Board of Directors was equal to the number of Offices available, therefore, all Offices of the Board of Directors are elected by Acclamation pursuant to and in accordance with the Bylaws of the BC Metis Federations Society (2011).

The 2016 Board of Directors shall assume office effective September 24th, 2016:

Keith Henry (President)
Rene Therrien (Vice President)
Joe Desjarlais (Secretary)
Betty FIsher (Treasurer)
Earl Belcourt (Director)
Ken Fisher (Director)
Jeremy Lavallee (Director)
Ballie Redfern (Director)
Cindy Wilgosh (Director)

Please click this link for the official notice results.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Electoral Officer in confidence if you have any questions or require any assistance whatsoever.

Lawrence Lewis, Chief Electoral Officer
250 889 1582 (M) | 250 384 5416 (F) | 1 885 458 5888 (TF)