icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-info social-facebook social-twitter

Cowichan Tribes

2019 Land Code Vote

Polling opens
Polling closes
For more information or assistance in regards to this voting event please contact an officer:
Graeme Drew (Ratification Officer)
  • Email: ro.cowichantribes@gmail.com
Stacy Alpine (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: stacy.alpine@cowichantribes.com
Muriel Paige (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: muriel.paige@cowichantribes.com
Bonnie Arden (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: bonnie.arden@labrc.com
Cheryl Bryce (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: cheryl.bryce@labrc.com
Patti Wight (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: patti.wight@labrc.com
Michael Alpine (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: mike.alpine@cowichantribes.com
Curtis Thorne (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: curtis.thorne@cowichantribes.com