icon-alert icon-arrow-down icon-check icon-close icon-info social-facebook social-twitter

Ktunaxa Nation

Interim Citizenship Code Vote 2019

Polling opens
Polling closes
For more information or assistance in regards to this voting event please contact an officer:
Nicole Hajash (Ratification Officer)
  • Email: nicole@onefeather.ca
Haileigh Hay (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 250-384-8200
  • Mobile: 250-881-6237
  • Fax: 250-384-5416
  • Email: haileigh@onefeather.ca
  • PO Box 35008 Hillside
  • Victoria
  • British Columbia
  • V8T 5G2
Jaclyn Casler (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 1-855-458-5888
  • Mobile: 250-213-5247
  • Email: jaclyn@onefeather.ca
  • 1529 Amelia St
  • Victoria
  • British Columbia
  • V8W 2K1
Patrick Marshall (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 2503848200
  • Mobile: 2505074500
  • Email: patrick.marshall@smartballot.ca
  • 209 852 Fort Street
  • Victoria
  • British Columbia
  • V8W1H8
Pamela Webster (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Phone: 1250384-8200
  • Fax: 1 250 384-5416
  • Email: pamela@onefeather.ca
  • PO 35008 Hillside
  • Victoria
  • British Columbia
  • V8T5G2
Jacquie Dust (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: jdust@ktunaxa.org
Marion Eunson (Deputy Ratification Officer)
  • Email: meunson@ktunaxa.org